Local information from Wanborough Parish Council.

Charitable or non-commercial groups in the Wanborough area can promote their organisation and events through this site. Simply send details to info@wanborough.info

Church Services

Sunday 29th July
Ninth Sunday after Trinity
10.30am Family Communion Bishopstone
Wednesday 1st August

7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 5th August
Tenth Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 8th August

7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 12th August
Eleventh Sunday after Trinity
08.30am Holy Communion
Liddington
10.30am Family Communion
Bishopstone
6.00pm Evensong
Wanborough
Wednesday 15th August

7.00pm Festival of St Mary, Midweek Communion Bishopstone
19th August
Twelfth Sunday after Trinity
08.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong
Bishopstone
Wednesday 22nd August

7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 26th August
Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00pm Evensong Liddington
Wednesday 29th August

7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 2nd September
Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 5th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 9th September
Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Liddington
10.30am Family Communion
Bishopstone
6.00pm Evensong
Wanborough
Wednesday 12th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 16th September
Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity
08.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong
Bishopstone
Wednesday 19th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 23rd September
Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity
08.30am Holy Communion Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00 pm Evensong
Liddington
Wednesday 26th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 30th September
Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity
10.30am Family Communion Wanborough